Graduate Students

PhD Advanced to Candidacy
Name Email Location & Phone
Kelly Anderson Anderson, Kelly
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
kellykja@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Meredith G. L. Brown Brown, Meredith G. L.
Graduate Research Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
mglbrown@umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Yanjia Cao Cao, Yanjia
Graduate Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yanjiac@umd.edu 1124 LeFrak
Mark Carroll Carroll, Mark
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
Cheng Fu Fu, Cheng
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
cfu@umd.edu 1104 LeFrak Hall
Cortney Gustafson Gustafson, Cortney
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
kgustaf1@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
(954) 661-7824
Jiaying He He, Jiaying
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
hjy0608@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
 Pan HE HE, Pan
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
hepan@umd.edu 2138 Lefrak Hall
(301) 219-0074
Amanda Hoffman-Hall Hoffman-Hall, Amanda
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
ahall2@umd.edu 2120 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4073
Humber, Michael
Senior Faculty Specialist & Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
mhumber@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road, Rm. 425
(301) 314-0471
 Samuel Jantz Jantz, Samuel
Doctoral Student
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
sjantz@umd.edu 1150
(301) 405-3076
Nayoung Jo Jo, Nayoung
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
njo@umd.edu 2136 LeFrak Hall
Ahmad Khan Khan, Ahmad
Faculty Specialist
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
akhan234@umd.edu 400, Hartwick Building
(301) 405-5421
Ibraheem Khan Khan, Ibraheem
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
ibraheem@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
Matt Kuniholm Kuniholm, Matt
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
mattk@umd.edu 2134 LeFrak Hall
Kristofer Lasko Lasko, Kristofer
Fellow & Graduate Research Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
klasko@terpmail.umd.edu
Suzanne Marselis Marselis, Suzanne
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
marselis@umd.edu 1150 Lefrak Hall
Fieldwork photo in djolu Molinario, Giuseppe
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
g.molinario@gmail.com 4321 Hartwick
 Yolande Munzimi Munzimi, Yolande
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yolande@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road, Suite 410
(240) 429-2732
Rao, Yuhan (Douglas) Rao, Yuhan (Douglas)
Graduate Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yrao@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Gabriela  Rodrigues Eklund Rodrigues Eklund, Gabriela
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
gvaz@umd.edu
Ana Sanchez-Rivera Sanchez-Rivera, Ana
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
asanche5@umd.edu LeFrak Building 2134
Varada  Shevade Shevade, Varada
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
vshevade@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
(301) 314-4050
Joshua Wayland Wayland, Joshua
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
waylandj@umd.edu 2134 LeFrak
Qing Ying Ying, Qing
Graduate Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
qying@umd.edu Hartwick
Viviana Zalles Zalles, Viviana
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
vzalles@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Building
Zhang Yi Zhang, Yi
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yzhangrs@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
 Zhong Honglin Zhong, Honglin
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
hzhong1@umd.edu 2138 Lefrak Building
(240) 755-2037
Yuan Zhou Zhou, Yuan
Graduate Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yzhou128@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
(301) 547-5228
PhD
Name Email Location & Phone
Cooper Matthew Cooper, Matthew
Doctoral Student
PhD
mattcoop@terpmail.umd.edu
Diyang Cui Cui, Diyang
Doctoral Student
PhD
dcui@terpmail.umd.edu
Jose Funes Funes, Jose
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
Weishu Gong Gong, Weishu
Graduate Assistant
PhD
wsgong@umd.edu 2132 LeFrak
Jennifer Kennedy Kennedy, Jennifer
Doctoral Student
PhD
jkenned@umd.edu
Rachel Lamb Lamb, Rachel
Doctoral Student
PhD
rachlamb@umd.edu 1150 Samuel J. LeFrak Hall
Yao Li Li, Yao
Doctoral Student
PhD
liyao@umd.edu
Zheng Liu Liu, Zheng
Doctoral Student
PhD
zliu1208@umd.edu 1124 LeFrak Hall
Jiaming Lu Lu, Jiaming
Graduate Assistant
PhD
jmlu@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
(240) 413-1061
Lei Ma Ma, Lei
Doctoral Student
PhD
lma6@umd.edu
Nathan Morrow Morrow, Nathan
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
nmorrow@tulane.edu
RAUL MUNOZ MUNOZ CASTILLO, RAUL
Doctoral Student
PhD
raul.munozcastillo@gmail.com LE FRACK
(202) 674-5464
Donal O'Leary O'Leary, Donal
Doctoral Student
PhD
donal@umd.edu
Diana Parker Parker, Diana
Doctoral Student
PhD
parkerd@umd.edu Hartwick
Wenlu Qi Qi, Wenlu
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
wqi@umd.edu 2181 Lefrak Hall
Danielle Rappaport Rappaport, Danielle
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
danielle.rappap@gmail.com LeFrak
Austin Sandler Sandler, Austin
Doctoral Student
PhD
sandlera@terpmail.umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
Andrés Santamaría Artigas Santamaría Artigas, Andrés
Graduate Assistant
PhD
asantam@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Rd, College Park, MD
Annette Spivy Spivy, Annette
Doctoral Student
PhD
aspivy@umd.edu (407) 616-7288
Daniel Teodoro Teodoro, Daniel
Doctoral Student
PhD
teodoro@umd.edu 2136 LeFrak Hall
James Web Space Telescope Alison Thieme Portrait Thieme, Alison
Doctoral Student
PhD
thieme@umd.edu
José Luis Villaescusa Villaescusa, José Luis
Graduate Assistant
PhD
jvillaes@umd.edu
David Joseph White White, David Joseph
PhD
dwhite18@umd.edu LeFrak Hall
Brady Woods Picture Woods, Brady
Faculty Specialist & Doctoral Student
PhD
blwoods@umd.edu Artemesia Building, STE 250, RM242
(410) 474-8210
Yu Xin Xin, Yu
Doctoral Student
PhD
yuxin@terpmail.umd.edu (734) 757-3342
Hannah Younes Younes, Hannah
PhD
hyounes@terpmail.umd.edu Lefrak 2136
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Name Email Location & Phone
Michael Bender Bender, Michael
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
mbender3@terpmail.umd.edu (443) 340-6148
Booth, Thomas Paul
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
boothtp@umd.edu
William  Chong Chong, William
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
wchong@umd.edu
Quinn Connors Connors, Quinn
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
qconnors@umd.edu
Conrad, Buffy
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bconrad1@umd.edu
Davies, John
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Emekene, Owhologbo Daniel
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
dokene62@umd.edu
Foster, Benjamin
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bfoster1@umd.edu
Harrison, Robert Mansour
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
robhar1@umd.edu
 Gabriel Hua Hua, Gabriel
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Byron Marroquin Marroquin, Byron
Graduate Assistant
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bmarroqu@umd.edu 2122 Samuel J. LeFrak Hall College Park, MD 20740
(301) 405-8057
 Kevin Mathew Mathew, Kevin
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
kmathew@terpmail.umd.edu
Chris McPartland McPartland, Chris
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
cmcpart0422@yahoo.com (301) 395-0331
Noel, Jacob Alexander
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
janoel03@umd.edu
Ian Roblee-Hetzmark Roblee-Hetzmark, Ian
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Cynthia Wallin Wallin, Cynthia (Cyndi)
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
cwallin@umd.edu
 Ashley Welty Welty, Ashley
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
awelty@umd.edu
Drew Wold Wold, Drew
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
dwold@umd.edu (319) 361-4063
Yesserie, Addis
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
ayesseri@umd.edu
MPS Geospatial Intelligence
Name Email Location & Phone
Mostowsky, Zachary
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Intelligence
zmostows@umd.edu
MS
Name Email Location & Phone
Bruchman headshot Bruchman, Caroline
Graduate Assistant
MS
cbruch@umd.edu
Moying Li 20160822 Li, Moying
Graduate Assistant
MS
limoying@umd.edu Center for Geospatial Information Science, LeFrak 1124