Graduate Students

PhD Advanced to Candidacy
Name Email Location & Phone
Kelly Anderson Anderson, Kelly
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
kellykja@umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Brown, Meredith G. L.
Graduate Research Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
mglbrown@umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Carroll, Mark
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
Cheng Fu Fu, Cheng
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
cfu@umd.edu 1104 LeFrak Hall
Gustafson, Cortney
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
kgustaf1@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
(954) 661-7824
 HE, Pan
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
hepan@umd.edu 2138 Lefrak Hall
(301) 219-0074
Amanda Hoffman-Hall Hoffman-Hall, Amanda
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
ahall2@umd.edu 2120 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4073
MHumber Humber, Michael
Senior Faculty Specialist & Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
mhumber@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road, Rm. 425
(301) 314-0471
 Jantz, Samuel
Doctoral Student
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
sjantz@umd.edu 1150
(301) 405-3076
Hi Jo, Nayoung
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
njo@umd.edu 2136 LeFrak Hall
Khan, Ahmad
Faculty Specialist
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
akhan234@umd.edu 400, Hartwick Building
(301) 405-5421
Khan, Ibraheem
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
ibraheem@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
profile image Lasko, Kristofer
Fellow & Graduate Research Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
klasko@terpmail.umd.edu
Suzanne Marselis Marselis, Suzanne
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
marselis@umd.edu 1150 Lefrak Hall
 Munzimi, Yolande
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yolande@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road, Suite 410
(240) 429-2732
Wenlu Qi Qi, Wenlu
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
wqi@umd.edu 2181 Lefrak Hall
WebSiteProf_YRao Rao, Yuhan (Douglas)
Graduate Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yrao@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
Ana Sanchez-Rivera Sanchez-Rivera, Ana
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
asanche5@umd.edu LeFrak Building 2134
Varada  Shevade Shevade, Varada
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
vshevade@umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
(301) 314-4050
Gabriela  Vaz Rodrigues Vaz Rodrigues, Gabriela
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
gvaz@umd.edu
Panshi Wang Wang, Panshi
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
pswang@umd.edu 2138 Lefrak Hall
Wayland, Joshua
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
waylandj@umd.edu 2134 LeFrak
Qing Ying Ying, Qing
Graduate Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
qying@umd.edu Hartwick
oops! Zalles, Viviana
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
vzalles@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Building
Jie Zhang Zhang, Jie
Doctoral Candidate
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
jiezhang@umd.edu Hartwick Building
Yi Zhang Zhang, Yi
Doctoral Student
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yzhangrs@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
 Zhong, Honglin
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
hzhong1@umd.edu 2138 Lefrak Building
(240) 755-2037
Yuan Zhou Zhou, Yuan
Graduate Assistant
PhD Advanced to Candidacy
yzhou128@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
(301) 547-5228
PhD
Name Email Location & Phone
Cao, Yanjia
Doctoral Student
PhD
yanjiac@umd.edu 1124 LeFrak
Cooper, Matthew
Doctoral Student
PhD
mattcoop@terpmail.umd.edu
Photo taken in the graduation party Cui, Diyang
Doctoral Student
PhD
dcui@terpmail.umd.edu
spatial analysis Funes, Jose
Doctoral Student
PhD
Profile photo Gong, Weishu
Graduate Assistant
PhD
wsgong@umd.edu 2132 LeFrak
He, Jiaying
Doctoral Student
PhD
hjy0608@umd.edu 2120 LeFrak Hall
Kennedy, Jennifer
Doctoral Student
PhD
jkenned@umd.edu
Kuniholm, Matt
PhD
mattk@umd.edu 2134 LeFrak Hall
Lamb, Rachel
Doctoral Student
PhD
rachlamb@umd.edu 1150 Samuel J. LeFrak Hall
<profile image> Leitold, Veronika
Doctoral Student
PhD
vleitold@terpmail.umd.edu 1150 LeFrak Hall
Li, Yao
Doctoral Student
PhD
liyao@umd.edu
Liu, Zheng
Doctoral Student
PhD
zliu1208@umd.edu
Lu, Jiaming
Graduate Assistant
PhD
jmlu@terpmail.umd.edu 2138 LeFrak Hall
(240) 413-1061
Ma, Lei
Doctoral Student
PhD
lma6@umd.edu (301) 412-0058
1995 in Niger West Africa Morrow, Nathan
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
nmorrow@tulane.edu
RAUL MUNOZ MUNOZ CASTILLO, RAUL
Doctoral Student
PhD
raul.munozcastillo@gmail.com LE FRACK
(202) 674-5464
Catherine Nakalembe Nakalembe, Catherine
Faculty Research Assistant
PhD
cnakalem@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Road, Suite 410
(301) 405-0207
O'Leary, Donal
Doctoral Student
PhD
donal@umd.edu
Parker, Diana
Doctoral Student
PhD
parkerd@umd.edu Hartwick
Rappaport, Danielle
Doctoral Candidate
PhD
danielle.rappap@gmail.com LeFrak
Sandler, Austin
Doctoral Student
PhD
sandlera@terpmail.umd.edu 2176 LeFrak Hall
Profile picture Santamaría Artigas, Andrés
Graduate Assistant
PhD
asantam@umd.edu 4321 Hartwick Rd, College Park, MD
Spivy, Annette
Doctoral Student
PhD
aspivy@umd.edu (407) 616-7288
Teodoro, Daniel
Doctoral Student
PhD
teodoro@umd.edu 2136 LeFrak Hall
James Web Space Telescope Alison Thieme Portrait Thieme, Alison
Doctoral Student
PhD
thieme@umd.edu
ToutantPhoto Toutant, Tracy
Doctoral Student
PhD
ttoutant@umd.edu 1104 LeFrak
(941) 544-7673
Villaescusa, José Luis
Graduate Assistant
PhD
jvillaes@umd.edu
David Joseph White White, David Joseph
PhD
dwhite18@umd.edu LeFrak Hall
Brady Woods Picture Woods, Brady
Faculty Specialist & Doctoral Student
PhD
blwoods@umd.edu Artemesia Building, STE 250, RM242
(410) 474-8210
Xin, Yu
Doctoral Student
PhD
yuxin@terpmail.umd.edu (734) 757-3342
Younes, Hannah
PhD
hyounes@terpmail.umd.edu Lefrak 2136
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Name Email Location & Phone
Michael Bender Bender, Michael
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
mbender3@terpmail.umd.edu (443) 340-6148
Booth, Thomas Paul
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
boothtp@umd.edu
William  Chong Chong, William
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
wchong@umd.edu
Quinn Connors Connors, Quinn
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
qconnors@umd.edu
Conrad, Buffy
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bconrad1@umd.edu
Davies, John
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Emekene, Owhologbo Daniel
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
dokene62@umd.edu
Foster, Benjamin
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bfoster1@umd.edu
Harrison, Robert Mansour
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
robhar1@umd.edu
 Hua, Gabriel
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Marroquin, Byron
Graduate Assistant
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
bmarroqu@umd.edu 2122 Samuel J. LeFrak Hall College Park, MD 20740
(301) 405-8057
 Mathew, Kevin
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
kmathew@terpmail.umd.edu
Chris McPartland McPartland, Chris
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
cmcpart0422@yahoo.com (301) 395-0331
Noel, Jacob Alexander
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
janoel03@umd.edu
Ian Roblee-Hetzmark Roblee-Hetzmark, Ian
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
Cynthia Wallin Wallin, Cynthia (Cyndi)
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
cwallin@umd.edu
 Welty, Ashley
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
awelty@umd.edu
Drew Wold Wold, Drew
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
dwold@umd.edu (319) 361-4063
Yesserie, Addis
MPS Geospatial Information Sciences
ayesseri@umd.edu
MPS Geospatial Intelligence
Name Email Location & Phone
Mostowsky, Zachary
Master's Student
MPS Geospatial Intelligence
zmostows@umd.edu
MS
Name Email Location & Phone
Bruchman headshot Bruchman, Caroline
Graduate Assistant
MS
cbruch@umd.edu
Moying Li 20160822 Li, Moying
Graduate Assistant
MS
limoying@umd.edu Center for Geospatial Information Science, LeFrak 1124