Staff

* denotes Graduate Faculty
Administration
Name Email Location & Phone
Vivre Bell Bell, Vivre
Director of Administrative Services
vbell@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4066
Kristen Bergery Bergery, Kristen
Senior Faculty Specialist
kbergery@umd.edu 2119 LeFrak Hall
(301) 314-1883
kj Berndtson, Rachel
Lecturer and Assistant Director of Academic Programs
rberndts@umd.edu 2181L LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-9149
Berry, Vicky
Financial Research Coordinator
vberry@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4067
Shannon Renee Bobbitt Bobbitt, Shannon Renee
Assistant Director of Adminstrative Services
sbobbitt@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4048
Amanda Hoffman-Hall Hoffman-Hall, Amanda
Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
ahall2@umd.edu 2181M LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4073
Jacobs, Erin
Faculty Assistant-MPS & Undergraduate Advising
ekjacobs@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4050
Liz Smith Smith, Liz
Business Manager
lizsmith@umd.edu 2181P LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4051
mona williams Williams, Mona
Assistant Director of Research
mwilli18@umd.edu 218K LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-6794
Technical
Name Email Location & Phone
Jenny Yanwen Hu Hu, Jenny Yanwen
IT System Administrator
jehu@umd.edu 2175 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-3210
AnilK Kommareddy, Anil
I.T. Analyst
anilk@umd.edu 424 Hartwick Building
(301) 405-8482
Fernando Andres Ramirez Ramirez, Fernando Andres
Senior Faculty Specialist
fern03ns@umd.edu LeFrak Hall 2122
(301) 405-7057