Lecturers

* denotes Graduate Faculty
Lecturers
Name Email Location & Phone
Joy Adams in front of AU's Bender Library Adams, Joy*
Lecturer
joy.adams@gmail.com Online
(202) 885-6165
Micah L Brachman Brachman, Micah
Lecturer
brachman@umd.edu 1111A LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-5947
Burtch, Nathan* nburtch@towson.edu
Allen B. Eney Eney, Allen B.
Lecturer
aeney@umd.edu 2121 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4112
Ruibo Han Han, Ruibo
Lecturer
ruibo@umd.edu 1111B Lefrak Hall
(301) 314-1343
Hinojosa, Jennifer
Lecturer
Vanessa Kirn Kirn, Vanessa
Lecturer
vanessakirn@gmail.com (253) 229-1703
Eunjung Elle Lim Lim, Eunjung Elle
Assistant Research Professor & MPSGIS Associate Director
elim@umd.edu 1167 LeFrak
(301) 405-8419
Ronald W. Luna Luna, Ronald W.
Undergraduate Director/Lecturer
ronaldl@umd.edu 2181M Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4073
Jack Ma Ma, Jack (Jianguo)
Lecturer & MPS Program Director
jma3@umd.edu 2181F Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-3861
Jonathan Resop Resop, Jonathan
Lecturer
resop@umd.edu 1137 LeFrak Hall
 Keith Yearwood Yearwood, Keith
Lecturer
kyearwoo@umd.edu 2181 H LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4053
Naijun Zhou Zhou, Naijun*
Lecturer
njzhou@umd.edu 1159 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4063