Department Administration

Name Email Location & Phone
Vivre Bell Bell, Vivre
Director of Administrative Services
vbell@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4066
Kristen Bergery Bergery, Kristen
Senior Faculty Specialist
kbergery@umd.edu 2119 LeFrak Hall
(301) 314-1883
Berry, Vicky
Financial Research Coordinator
vberry@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4067
Shannon Renee Bobbitt Bobbitt, Shannon Renee
Assistant Director of Adminstrative Services
sbobbitt@umd.edu 2181 LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4048
Ralph Dubayah Dubayah, Ralph
Professor, Associate Chair
dubayah@umd.edu 1149 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-4069
Jenny Yanwen Hu Hu, Jenny Yanwen
IT System Administrator
jehu@umd.edu 2175 Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-3210
Mitkish, Mary
Faculty Specialist
mmitkish@umd.edu 2181A Lefrak Hall
(301) 405-8085
Fernando Andres Ramirez Ramirez, Fernando Andres
Senior Faculty Specialist
fern03ns@umd.edu LeFrak Hall 2122
(301) 405-7057
Liz Smith Smith, Liz
Business Manager
lizsmith@umd.edu 2181P LeFrak Hall
(301) 405-4051